Ansprechpartner 20*45

Nord (Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Bremen)

Martin Kasperowski
01520 - 177 25 39
martin@dein-fonds.de

Dirk Bohlmann
0172 6575410
Dirk.Bohlmann@evg-online.org

Nord-Ost (Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern)

Luisa Rupp
0152 32 02 98 81
luisa@dein-fonds.de

Sebastian Wormsbächer
0173 313 76 12
Sebastian.Wormsbaecher@evg-online.org

Süd-Ost (Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt)

Fabian Michelbrink
01520 430 81 81
fabian@dein-fonds.de

Süd-West (Hessen, Baden-Württemberg)

Tobias Kanschat
01520 433 13 18
tobias@dein-fonds.de

West (Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland)

Sven Honold
0173 809 19 40
sven@dein-fonds.de

Anita Schmidt
0173 3133765
anita.schmidt@evg-online.org